who unfriend you logo
Ever wonder how to know if someone blocked you on Facebook messenger? if you could see or get a notification when someone unfriends you or block you from their Facebook account? Then relax and read this article, after reading this article you will be able to tell if someone blocked you or unfriended you on Facebook.
Introducing

UNFRIEND FINDER APP FOR ANDROID

First of all Download it HERE.
 
After finishing installing launch the app and you will see a welcome screen asking you to log in your Facebook account. Do so using your Facebook details.
IMG 20171224 141339 659 210x300 - How To Know If Someone Blocked You On Facebook
After you are done, you will see an empty data because this app doesn’t check your past activities. But rather will start working after you installed it and logged in.
As soon as someone Unfriend or block you, or even deactivate their Facebook account, you can see that in the app. Also when deletes you, the app will send you a notification and also show you the details of that person. 
IMG 20171224 141325 178 300x231 - How To Know If Someone Blocked You On Facebook
 Thanks for reading, don’t forget to share, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and subscribe to be the first to receive the latest posts and videos.
#sharing is caring
 

Leave a Reply